Officers and Committee Leaders
President:   Jack E. Neubacher         

Vice President:
Lance Berrier


 Treasure:  Mike Brown
Secretary:  Kieth Hegedas 

Membership Corrdinator:  Danny Sloop

Technical Advisor:

Flight Advisor: Davey Amos 


Librarian:  Carl Wicker

Flying Start:  James Smiley

Young Eagles and Education Director: 
Jana Brown (336)-752-2574


Hangar Committee: Wade Myers

Publicity and Information Chairman:
Web Master – Louie Moore


Official Photographer:
Monthly 50/50 Raffle Coordinators:
            Judy and Tony Therrell